For Eastern Zone Election
Tuesday, 6th September 2021.


Due to  Karwachauth festival, Election of Eastern Zone dated 24th October, 2021 has been sifted on Wednesday, 27th October, 2021.
Place, Venue and Other Terms and Conditions will remain same.


Adv. Om Prakash Shukla,

Election Officer – AIFTP  Eastern Zone


Comments are closed.