R. No. MAHENG/1999/5918 • Read. No. MCS/082/2021-23 Total 204 Pages

215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020 Tel.: 2200 6342 /43 / 4970 6343 | E-mail: aiftpho@gmail.com Website: www.aiftponline.org





All India Federation of Tax Practitioners

IURNAL

Volume 26 | No. 07 | October 2023

Editorial Board

Chairman

O. P. Agarwal, Jaipur

Co-Chairman

K. Gopal, Mumbai

Advisor

Dr. K. Shivaram. Mumbai

Members

Ramesh V. Shah. Mumbai Subhash Shetty, Mumbai V. P. Gupta, New Delhi

Editor

Ajay R. Singh, Mumbai

Joint Editors

Pritam Baruh, Guwahati

Shailendra Agarwal, Jaipur

Associate Editor

Rajeev Sogani, Jaipur

National Office Bearers

National President

Pankaj Ghiya, Jaipur

Deputy President

Narayan P. Jain, Kolkata

Secretary General Rajesh Mehta, Indore

Treasurer

Vinay Kumar Jolly, Jaipur

Journal Committee

Chairman

Mitesh Kotecha, Mumbai

Convenor

Neelam Jadhav, Mumbai

Co-Convenor

Vikas Mittal, Jamshedpur

Co-ordinator

Naveen Garg, Ghaziabad

Advisor

Dr. Ashok Saraf, Guwahati

Members

Arjun Gupta, Mumbai Arvind Agarwal, Ghaziabad C. B. Thakar, Mumbai Janak Vaghani. Mumbai Pivush Baid. Kolkata

Priyanshi Desai, Mumbai

Shashi Bekal, Mumbai

BCASJ taxmann.com Taxmann taxlawsonline.com ITR COMPANION itatonline.org itat.nic.in **DTR CTCJ CCH** tax online **AIFTPJ ACAJ**

PHOTOS OF THE AIFTP EVENTS



Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal, Judge, Supreme Court of India inaugurating the AIFTP Premier League (APL) as Chief Guest on 07-10-2023 at Chandigarh by hoisting Indian Flag.



Chief Guest alongwith Office Bearers.



Cricket Teams marching alongwith their team flag.



Central Zone Team - Winner of 1st Southern Zone Team - Runner Up of 1st Shri Manoj Bajaj - Winner of Carom APL.



APL.



Tournament



Badminton



Shri Amrit - Winner of Men's Single Shri Abhisekh Singh - Runner Up of Men's Shri Paras Gupta & Shri Abhisekh -Single Badminton



Winner of Men's Double Badminton



of Men's Double Badminton



Shri Anmol & Shri Amrit - Runner Up Mrs. Nalini Malik - Winner of Women's Mrs. Jaspreet Kaur - Runner Up of Single Badminton



Women's Single Badminton

PHOTOS OF THE AIFTP EVENTS



Mrs. Nalini Malik & Mrs. Klee Fredrick - Mrs. Jaspreet Kaur & Mrs. Aakriti Winner of Women's Doubles Badminton



Gupta - Runner Up of Women's **Doubles Badminton**



Mr. Paras Gupta & Mrs. Nalini Malik -Winner of Mix Double Badminton



Mr. Ishaan Loomba & Mrs. Aakriti Gupta - Runner Up of Mix Double Badminton



Mr. Puneet Rai - Winner of Men's Single Table Tennis



Mr. Sanjay Kumar - Runner Up of Men's Single Table Tennis



Mr. Adarsh Vir Singh & Mr. Ishan Malhotra - Winner of Men's Doubles Table Tennis



Mr. Harpreet Singh - Winner of Chess Tournament



Mohit Basral - Runner Up of Chess Tournament



Shri Lokesh Jatav, Commissioner, State Inaugural Session Tax, Madhya Pradesh inaugurating the National Tax Conference & RRC at Khajuraho as Chief Guest. Also seen Shri M. Srinivasa Rao, Past President, AIFTP and other Office Bearers.





Section of Audience



Group Photo

R. No. MAHENG/1999/5918 Regd. No. MCS/082/2021-23

Date of Publishing: 20th of every month



Registered with Registrar of Newspaper for India under R. No. MAHENG/1999/5918

Printed by Karkala Shivaram Kittanna Published by Karkala Shivaram Kittanna on behalf of All India Federation of Tax Practitioners (name of owner) and Printed at Finesse Graphics & Prints Pvt. Ltd. 309, Parvati Industrial Premises, Sun Mill Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013. (name of the printing press with address) and Published at All India Federation of Tax Practitioners, 215 Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 020 (full address of the place of publication). Editor: Ajay Radheyprasad Singh.

If undelivered, please return to:



ALL INDIA FEDERATION OF TAX PRACTITIONERS

215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 020

To