



## ALL INDIA FEDERATION OF TAX PRACTITIONERS (SZ) Jointly with ASSOCIATION OF TAX PRACTITIONERS, KERALA





INAUGURATION 9.00 to 10.00 AM

**TEA BREAK** 

1st Technical Session 10.15 - 11.30 AM

**Topic: Latest Amendments in Exemption Provisions and Rules** 

Chairman CA. P. J.Johney Pallivathukkal,

Johney and Co

Speaker CA. E Phalguna Kumar, Tirupati

2<sup>nd</sup> Technical Session 11.30 AM - 1.00 PM

**Topic: GST Appeal provisions** 

Chairman CA Stanly James, Ernakulam

Speaker CA Unnikrishnan, Palakad

## **LUNCH BREAK - 1.00 PM - 1.45 PM**

3 <sup>rd</sup> Technical Session	1.45 PM - 3.00 PM	
Topic : Insights on Valuation under GST A case study approach		
Chairman	Mr.Srinivasa Rao, Past National President, AIFTP	
Speaker	Adv. Raghavan Ramabhadran, Lakshmi Kumaran & Associates, Chennai	

4 <sup>th</sup> Technical Session	3.00 PM - 4.15 PM	
Topic: Nuances of Income Tax Assessment		
Chairman	Laxman Kashyap Secretary AIFTP-CZ	
Speakers	CA Suresh Kumar, Kannur	

## **BRAINS TRUST SESSION**

Moderator

Adv Sindhu Mangat, Kochi





https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FA lpQLScG3Xq6pWK2 p3uy5AHEN78MZM h1cjRmUcfS7j7hfE09 irlfPQ/viewform





All India Federation of Tax Practitioners - Southern Zone (AIFTP SZ)  & Association of Tax Practitioners, Kerala (ATP)			
Sri Masood K M	State President, ATP	9946206692	
Sri. Babu Ganesh	General Secretary, ATP	9847228549	
Sri. C Balachandran	IPP, ATP	9249476528	
Sri. Ajayghosh.N	State Treasurer, ATP	6238852645	
Sri. Nithin Raj	State Joint Secretary, ATP	9746663284	
Sri. Govindan Nampoothiri	District President, Ernakulam	9447606895	
Smt. Sibi V	State President, Women's wing ATP	9495736146	
Adv.M. Fasaludeen.	Past Secretary, AIFTP SZ	9447363394	
Smt. Suchetha Ramachandran	Ladies Wing Chairperson- AIFTP SZ	9447350110	

