

Jointly with









**Tax Practitioners** 





Taxation Consultants' Association, Sangli

## All India Federation of Tax Practitioners - Western, Northern & Eastern Zone

# Tax Practitioners' Association, Thane

# Mumbai Association of Maharashtra

# ONE DAY CONFERENCE

on Saturday, 17th June, 2023 | 8.30 am to 5.30 pm at R-Nest Banquets, Next to Saraswat Bank Wagle Estate, Thane - 400 604

Event	Coverage	Chairman	Speaker
Registration & Breakfast			
Inaugural session			
Tea Break			
First Technical session	Audit Trail		CA Shankarnarayan Iyer, Delloitte
Lunch Break			
Second Technical session	Drafting and Pleading of Appeals under the GST Acts	Shri P. C. Joshi, PP, AIFTP	CA Aanchal Kapoor, Amritsar
Tea Break			
Third Technical session	Drafting Presentation under faceless Assessment and 148 Assessments under Income Tax Act, 1961	1	CA Mitish Modi, Surat, Past Chairman – AIFTP (WZ)
Valedictory and Vote of Thanks			

## Registration Charges (Incl of Breakfast, Lunch and Course Material)

Category	Upto 25th May, 2023	After 25th May, 2023
Members	Rs. 1,400/- per head	Rs. 1,900/- per head
Non Members and Staff	Rs. 2,000/- per head	Rs. 2,500/- per head
One Staff per member	Rs. 1,400/- per head	Rs. 1,900/- per head

For Registrations Kindly contact: taxthane@gmail.com | +91 22 25372532

Bank Details	QR Code
Tax Practitioners' Association, Thane IDBI Bank Limited SB A/c: 0117104000224055 IFSC Code: IBKL0000117 Thane Branch	G Pay

(Kindly note Hotel stay can be arranged on prior request.)

For Registration after making payment kindly fill the following form: https://forms.gle/k8dX2mgYHn22Xypn8

Conference Team			
Shri Pankaj Ghiya, National President, AIFTP	Shri Vijay Kewalramani, Conference Chairman		
Shri Rajesh Mehta, Secretary General, AIFTP	Shri Girish Rathi, Conference Convenor and President, TPA, Thane		
Shri Ashvin Acharya, Chairman, AIFTP - WZ	Shri Arvind Jain, Hon. Secretary, TPA, Thane		
Shri Kamlesh Saboo, Secretary, AIFTP - WZ	Shri Ashok Manghnani, President, Tax Friends Assn		
Shri O. P. Shukla, Chairman, AIFTP - NZ	Shri Ajay Talreja, Hon. Secretary, Tax Friends Association		
Shri Puneet Kumar Singh, Secretary, AIFTP - NZ	Shri Sunil Khushalani, President, GSTPAM		
Shri Basudeb Chhaterjee, Chairman, AIFTP - EZ	Shri Parth Badheka, Jt. Secretary, GSTPAM		
Shri Devesh Poddar, Secretary, AIFTP - EZ	Shri Vinod Mhaske, Jt. Secretary, GSTPAM		
Shri Shripad Bedarkar, President, MTPA	Shri. Sunil Bukate, President, TCA, Sangli		
Shri Prasad Deshpande, Secretary, MTPA	Shri Mahesh Thanedar, Secretary, TCA, Sangli		

#### **Conference Secretariat**