

## **KNOWLEDGE CONCLAVE**



Siliguri Tax Advocates' Bar Association
In Association With
All India Federation of Tax Practitioners (EZ)

# ONE DAY NATIONAL TAX CONFERENCE 2023

On 22nd July 10:00 am Onwards

DELEGATE FEE

Rs.1700/
With Attractive Kit

EARLY BIRD Rs.1200/
Within 07/07/2023

Venue:

The Autograph Inn
Eastern By Pass Main Road, Siliguri (WB)



CA. Prashanth G S



Adv. J.K. Mittal

# **SCHEDULE**

8.30 AM - 9.30 AM **Breakfast and Registration** 1st Technical Session 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Session Chairman: Adv. Sujit Basu Speaker: CA. Prashanth G S, Bengaluru Subject: Income Tax Search & Search Assessment, Sec.148 & Others Provisions Under I.T.Act, 1961 12.30 PM - 1.30 PM **Inaugural Session Chief Guest** Adv Pankaj Giya, National President, AIFTP **Guest of Honour:** 1.30 PM - 2.30 PM Lunch 2.30 PM - 4.30 PM 2nd Technical Session Session Chairman: Adv Anup Kr. Bhattacharjee Speaker:-Adv. J.K. Mittal, Delhi Subject: GST How to deal with GST litigations including Search, Seizures, Summons, Notices. 4.30 PM - 5.00 PM Tea Break

5.00 PM - 6.00 PM AGM of Sili-TABA

Zonal Meeting of AIFTP

6.30 PM Onwards Musical Programme followed by Gala Dinner

# **Conference Organisers**

### **SILI-TABA:**

President- Adv Kunal Pal - 9832031255

Vise- President- Adv Bipul Sharma - 9832013591

Secretary- Adv Debabrata Das - 9832033008

Asstt Secretary- Adv Anup Kr. Saha - 9832037839

Treasurer- Adv Jeetendra Gupta - 9832402077

### AIFTP:

National President - Adv Pankaj Ghiya

National Secretary - CA Rajesh Mehta

Zone Chairman (EZ) - Adv Basudeb Chatterjee

Zone Secretary (EZ) - Adv Devesh Poddar

Zone Treasurer (EZ) - CA Sudeep Nopany

State Vice Chairman - Adv Bhaskar Sinha Roy

### **Conference Committee**

Chairman - Adv Sujit Basu - 9800883008

Co-chairman - Adv Apurba Saha - 9832064357

Chairman (Advisory) - Adv Dilip Kr. Agarwal - 7908980690

Chairman (Reception) - Adv Santa Mitra - 9832011565

Chairman (Registration) - Adv Samar Kr. Das -9434982800

Chairman (Hall Management) - Adv Manash Dhar - 9434811612

Chairman (Accommodation) - Adv Dipak Saha - 8918394139

Chairman (Transportation) - Adv Bibhuti Kr. Thakur - 9434743394.

Chairman (Food) - Adv Rajib Mukharjee - 9933470044

Chairman (Momento & Kits) - Adv Promod Garg - 9832095585

Chairman (Press and Media) - Adv Karan Singh Jain - 9832050233

### CONTACT

Adv Kunal Pal 9832031255 Adv Debabrata Das 9832033008 Adv Sujit Basu 9800883008 Adv Apurba Saha 9832064357

Name- Siliguri Tax Advocates' Bar Association Bank Name- Punjab National Bank, Hill Cart Road, Siliguri A.C No. SB/0444000100151525 IFSC:- PUNB0044400