

(An Association of Advocates, Chartered Accountants & Tax Practitioners of India)
Regd. Office: 215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020.

Tel.: 022-22006342 / 43 / 49706343 | E-mail: aiftpho@gmail.com | Website: www.aiftponline.org

### List of the Final Contesting Candidates (deemed elected) for Election of NEC from Central Zone for the term of 2024 & 2025 after withdrawals.

#### 7 posts (Six General Category and One post in women category)

Sr No.	Name of The Candidate in General Category	Prof.	Place	Remarks
1	Arvind Mittal	Adv.	Bilaspur	No Election. Deemed elected
2	Dr. Hemant S. Modh	Adv.	Jabalpur	No Election. Deemed elected
3	Anil Mathur	CA.	Jaipur	No Election. Deemed elected
4	Vinay Kumar Jolly	Adv.	Jaipur	No Election. Deemed elected
5	Sandeep Agrawal	Adv.	Jaipur	No Election. Deemed elected
6	Rajesh Mehta	CA.	Indore	No Election. Deemed elected

	Name of the Candidate in Women Category			
7	Meenal Ghiya	Adv.	Jaipur	No Election. Deemed elected

Remark: Since there is no withdrawal, all the seven candidates are deemed elected after expiary of withdrawal period

Date: 16th December, 2023

K. C. Kaushik



(An Association of Advocates, Chartered Accountants & Tax Practitioners of India)

Regd. Office : 215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020.

Tel.: 022-22006342 / 43 / 49706343 | E-mail: aiftpho@gmail.com | Website: www.aiftponline.org

# List of the Final Contesting Candidates for Election of NEC from Northern Zone for the term of 2024 & 2025 after withdrawals.

#### Election shall be held for six posts only in General Category

Sr No.	Name of The Condidate	Prof.	Place
1	Anil Kumar Srivastava	CA.	New Delhi
2	Anuj Bansal	Adv.	Gurgaon
3	Arvind Kumar Mishra	Adv.	Prayagraj
4	Asim Zafar	Adv.	Varanasi
5	K. K. Dixit	Adv.	Lucknow
6	Naveen Rattan (Dr.)	Adv.	Amritsar
7	Om Prakash Shukla	Adv.	Varanasi
8	Pradeep Kumar Tyagi	Adv.	Ghaziabad
9	Prakash Gupta	Adv.	Varanasi
10	Puneet Kumar Singh	CA.	Varanasi
11	Sanjay Kumar	Adv.	Prayagraj
12	Sanjay Kumar Verma	Adv.	Varanasi
13	Tayyab M. Khan	Adv.	Lucknow
14	Vikram Chawla	Adv.	Saharanpur

#### Women Category- One Post

15 Anjana Singh	Adv. Allahabad
-----------------	----------------

Remark: - Ms. Anjana Singh is deemed elected in the women category after witndrawal for NEC for the terms of 2024 & 2025.

Date: 16th December, 2023

K O K while

K. C. Kaushik



(An Association of Advocates, Chartered Accountants & Tax Practitioners of India)

Regd. Office : 215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020.

Tel.: 022-22006342 / 43 / 49706343 | E-mail: aiftpho@gmail.com | Website: www.aiftponline.org

# Provisional List of the Contesting Candidates for Election of NEC from Southern Zone for the term of 2024 & 2025 after withdrawals.

#### 11 posts for General Category and One post reserved for women, Total 12 posts

Sr No.	Name of The Condidate	Prof.	Place	Remarks
1	B. S. Seethapathi Rao	TP.	Kakinada	
2	C. Sanjeeva Rao	Adv.	Visakhapatnam	
3	G. Baskar	Adv.	Chennai	
4	Kota Suneel Kumar Dr. (HC)	Adv.	Gudur	
5	M. Ganesan	Adv.	Malappuram	
6	M. V. J. K. Kumar	Adv.	Hyderabad	
7	S. B. Kabra	CA.	Hyderabad	
8	S. Mahaboob Basha	TP.	Tirupathi	
9	S. Nanjunda Prasad	TP.	Bengaluru	
10	S. S. Satyanarayana	TP.	Hyderabad	
11	S. Venkataramani	CA.	Bengaluru	
12	Siddeshwar Yelamali	CA.	Bengaluru	
13	Sivadas Chettoor	CA.	Palakkad	
14	Y. N. Sharma	TP.	Bengaluru	

1) Election shall be held for 11 Posts of the General Category only.

Date: 20th December, 2023

2) Post of the Women Category shall be filled by the NEC for the year 2024

K. C. Kaushik



(An Association of Advocates, Chartered Accountants & Tax Practitioners of India)

Regd. Office: 215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020. Tel.: 022-22006342 / 43 / 49706343 | E-mail: aiftpho@gmail.com | Website: www.aiftponline.org

# List of the Final Constesting Candidates for Election of NEC from Western Zone for the term of 2024 & 2025 after withdrawals.

13 posts for General Category and One post reserved for women, Total 14 posts

	13 posts for General Category and One post reserved for women, rotal in		
Sr No.	Name of The Condidate	Prof.	Place
1	Arpan Ramesh Dalal	Adv.	Surat
2	Ashutosh Ramanlal Thakkar	Adv.	Ahmedabad
3	Ashvin A. Acharya	Adv.	Mumbai
4	Bharat M. Swami	Adv.	Vadodara
5	Bharat N. Sachdev	CA.	Thane
6	Bhaskarbhai B. Patel	Adv.	Vadodara
7	Chirag S. Parekh	Adv.	Mumbai
8	Deepak P. Pandey (Dr.)	STP.	Nagpur
9	Deepak R. Shah	CA.	Mumbai
10	Dinesh Mahadeo Tambde	Adv.	Mumbai
11	Girish J. Rathi	CA.	Thane
12	Hitesh Navinbhai Rajyaguru	TP.	Bhavnagar
13	Kiran Kumar Savar	Adv.	Thane
14	Manoj Moryani	Adv.	Nagpur
15	Mitish S. Modi	Adv.	Surat
16	Narendra Kisan Sonawane	GSTP	Pune
17	Nitin K. Gautam	STP.	Nagpur
18	Samir S. Jani	Adv.	Junagadh
19	Santosh Gupta	Adv.	Nagpur
20	Shashank S. Dhond	Adv.	Mumbai
21	Sunil G. Khushalani	Adv.	Thane
22	Vijay Narayan Kewalramani	CA.	Thane
23	Vilas S. Khadse	TP.	Nagpur
24	Vinayak Patkar	Adv.	Mumbai
	Women Category: - Two Candidates		

25	Anagha Jayant Kulkarni	Adv.	Pune
26	Gouri Chandnani Popat	Adv.	Ahmedabad

Date: 16th December, 2023

Election shall be held for 14 posts (13 in General Category and 1 atleast from Women Category)

K. C. Kaushik



(An Association of Advocates, Chartered Accountants & Tax Practitioners of India)

Regd. Office: 215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020. Tel.: 022-22006342 / 43 / 49706343 | E-mail: aiftpho@gmail.com | Website: www.aiftponline.org

### List of the Final Contesting Candidates for Election of NEC from Eastern Zone for the term of 2024 & 2025 after withdrawals.

Total Posts 10 (Election shall be held for 9 Posts in General Category and candidate of women category is deemed elected after withdrawal)

<u>withdrawai)</u>		
Name of The Condidate	Prof.	Place
Arun Kumar Dash	Adv.	Cuttack
Bhanu Giri (Dr.)	Adv.	Bokaro
Devesh Poddar	Adv.	Ranchi
Kailash Pati Todi	CA.	Howrah
Nanda Dulal Saha	Adv.	Kolkata
Narayan P. Jain	Adv.	Kolkata
Padmanabh Dave	Adv.	Berhampur
Paras Kumar Kochar	Adv.	Kolkata
Pradip Kumar Agrawal	CA.	Kolkata
Pritam Baruah	Adv.	Guwahati
Rabindra Nath Pal	Adv.	Cuttack
Ramdeo Kakra	Adv.	Kolkata
Ramesh Kumar Dhal	Adv.	Bhubaneshwar
Ranjit Padhi (Dr.)	Adv.	Ganjam
Sanjeev Kumar Anwar	Adv.	Muzaffarpur
Saroj Kumar Parida	Adv.	Bhubaneshwar
Smit Sourabh	Adv.	Patna
Vivek Agarwal	Adv.	Kolkata
	Arun Kumar Dash Bhanu Giri (Dr.) Devesh Poddar Kailash Pati Todi Nanda Dulal Saha Narayan P. Jain Padmanabh Dave Paras Kumar Kochar Pradip Kumar Agrawal Pritam Baruah Rabindra Nath Pal Ramdeo Kakra Ramesh Kumar Dhal Ranjit Padhi (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Anwar Saroj Kumar Parida Smit Sourabh	Name of The Condidate  Arun Kumar Dash Adv.  Bhanu Giri (Dr.) Adv.  Devesh Poddar Adv.  Kailash Pati Todi CA.  Nanda Dulal Saha Adv.  Padmanabh Dave Adv.  Paras Kumar Kochar Adv.  Pradip Kumar Agrawal CA.  Pritam Baruah Adv.  Rabindra Nath Pal Adv.  Ramdeo Kakra Adv.  Ramesh Kumar Dhal Adv.  Ranjit Padhi (Dr.) Adv.  Saroj Kumar Parida Adv.  Smit Sourabh Adv.  Adv.

Women Category: - One Post

19 Medha Lila Gope Adv. Guwahati

Remark: Ms. Medha Lila Gope is deemed elected in the women category after witndrawal for NEC for the terms of 2024 & 2025.

Date: 16th December, 2023

K. C. Kaushik Chief Election Officer