

All India Federation of Tax Practitioners

(An Association of Advocates, Chartered Accountants & Tax Practitioners of India)

Regd. Office: 215, Rewa Chambers, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020.

Tel.: 022-22006342 / 43 / 49706343 | E-mail: aiftpho@gmail.com | Website: www.aiftponline.org

NATIONAL PRESIDENT Pankaj Ghiya Jaipur

☎ (O) (0141) 2621679 M: 9829013626 **⊠**pankajghiyajaipur@gmail.com DEPUTY PRESIDENT Narayan P. Jain Kolkata

≅ (0) (033) 40661000M: 98309 51252**⊠**npjainadv@gmail.com

SECRETARY GENERAL

Rajesh Mehta

Indore

☎ (0) (0731) 2520111 / 4046465 M: 9827036956 / 9424818719 **☑**rajeshmehta_indore@yahoo.com TREASURER
Vinay Kumar Jolly
Jaipur

☎ (0) (0141) 2521300 M: 9414043300 **⋈** olly0450@yahoo.com

Dated: 08/12/2023

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

D. K. Gandhi

New Delhi M: 9810216801

™ advocatedkgandhi@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

Anil Mathur

Jaipur (CZ)
M: 9829056151

mathur_co@rediffmail.com

Vivek Agarwal

Kolkata (EZ)
M: 9433207785

vivagarwal01@gmail.com

Dr. Naveen Rattan

Amritsar (NZ)

M: 9417311987

□ rattanadvocates@gmail.com

C. Sanjeeva Rao

Visakhapatnam (SZ)
M: 9848193852

Samir Jani

Junagadh (WZ) M: 9825037365

™ samirjani@yahoo.co.in

JOINT SECRETARIES

Dr. Hemant Modh

Jabalpur (CZ)
M: 9424394525

Mmodhsons@hotmail.com
modhsons@gmail.com

Pradosh Pattnaik

Bhubaneswar (EZ) M: 9337103745

pkp.associates@gmail.com

Anuj Bansal

New Delhi (NZ) M: 9811565365

anujbansal@vpgco.com

M. V. J. K. Kumar

Hyderabad (SZ) M: 9849017388

™ mvjkkumar@gmail.com

Nitin Gautam

Nagpur (WZ) M: 9823390091

™ rokgautam@gmail.com

CORRIGENDUM

In partial **modification/clarification** to the Election Notice dated 31.10.2023 regarding eligible criteria as mentioned in Clause- 6B of Election Notice, the following modification/clarification is made in **overall interest of AIFTP**;

Clause-	Clause as mentioned in	Modification/ Clarification in
6B	Election Notice	Clause 6B
Eligibility	Existing members of the	Existing members of the National
Conditions	National Executive Committee	Executive Committee who have
	who have not attended 50%	not attended 50% of the
	of the meetings (Physical)	meetings (Physical and Virtual)
	held or at least two meetings	held or at least two meetings
	(Physical) of the National	(Physical and Virtual) of the
	Executive Committee	National Executive Committee
	whichever is less in a	whichever is less in a calendar
	calendar year shall not be	year shall not be eligible for filing
	eligible for filing the	the nomination for the election for
	nomination for the election for	the terms 2024 & 2025 of AIFTP.
	the terms 2024 & 2025 of	
	AIFTP.	

In order to rest suggestions and/or counter suggestions, the aforesaid modification/clarification to the Election Notice dated 31.10.2023 is being issued in public interest after due deliberation in the meeting of the Election Committee held today (08.12.2023) in the office of the Chief Election Officer at New Delhi.

Sd/-Gautam Sharma Election Officer

Sd/-Prashanth G. S. Election Officer Sd/-K. C. Kaushik Chief Election Officer

